Basildon

74-76 Town Square Basildon Essex SS14 1DT T. 01268 534343 E. basildon@mallardjewellers.co.uk Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm Sunday/ Bank Holidays 10:00am - 4:00pm
Basildon Outdoor
Basildon Outdoor

Nottingham

3 Exchange Walk Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 2NX T. 01159 509210 E. nottingham@mallardjewellers.co.uk Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Nothingam Outdoor
Nothingam Indoor

Southend-on-Sea

98 High Street Southend-On-Sea Essex SS1 1JN T. 01702 460401 E. southend@mallardjewellers.co.uk Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm Sunday/ Bank Holidays 10:00am - 4:00pm
Southend-On-Sea Outdoor
Southend-On-Sea Indoor

Romford

18 South Street Romford Essex RM1 1RA T. 01708 751234 E. romford@mallardjewellers.co.uk Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm Sunday/ Bank Holidays Closed
Romford Outdoor
Romford Outdoor

Leicester

8 Haymarket Leicester Leicestershire LE1 3GD T. 01162 622794 E. leicester@mallardjewellers.co.uk Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm Sunday/ Bank Holidays 10.30am - 4.30pm
Leicester Outdoor
Leicester Outdoor

Ilford

42 Cranbrook Road Ilford Essex IG1 4NF T. 02085 531561 Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:30am-5:00pm Saturday 9:30am - 5:00pm Sunday Closed
Ilford Outdoor
Ilford Outdoor

Peterborough

Mallard Jewellers 27 Long Causeway Peterborough PE1 1YJ T. 01733 341432 E. peterborough@mallardjewellers.co.uk Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
Peterborough Outdoor
Peterborough Indoor